Press

Links for Press

Matthew Nerzig, mnerzig@seiu32bj.org
Communications Director

Maia Davis, mdavis@seiu32bj.org
Deputy Director
Connecticut, New Jersey

Eugenio H. Villasante, evillasante@seiu32bj.org
Assistant Director
Florida 

Michael Allen, mallen@seiu32bj.org 
Assistant Director

Julie Karant, jkarant@seiu32bj.org
Manager
Mid Atlantic, Western PA,  DC Capital Area, District 1201

Kwame Patterson, KPatterson@seiu32bj.org
Senior Coordinator
New York Metro, Hudson Valley

Ana Maria Cruzamariacruz@seiu32bj.org
Assistant

Press Signup